This Week In Movie Trailers! (Wanderlust, Safe House, Project X, And More!)

Hey ho, let’s go! Time for another edition of This Week In Movie Trailers!

Wanderlust

Well, I knew it was going to happen sooner or later; two of the most awkwardly hilarious people in Hollywood finally together as a couple.

Safe House

Hey, this looks good! I know it’s Denzel Washington playing his typical role as a overly intelligent bad-ass, but it looks good! Then again, maybe it won’t be? Who cares, I’m going to check it out.

Project X

When I first read the title, I thought it was going to be some kind of action sci-fi flick, but nope, it turned out to be some crazy coming of age movie rated R for “for crude and sexual content throughout, nudity, drugs, drinking, pervasive language, reckless behavior and mayhem – all involving teens.”  Right up my alley 5 years ago. Anyway, I have no idea what is going on here, but I am sold.

American Reunion

Haha, OK. I do realize this is the 3rd time I’ve posted a trailer about this movie, but man, I have no idea whether this is going to be horrible or just nostalgic fun. Let’s find out together.

We Need To Talk About Kevin

Woa, this looks REALLY good and REALLY creepy. Sign me up for this movie!

This entry was posted in This week in movie trailers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

