Madison Gray’s ‘Girl Swag’ Music Video Is Competing Against Rebecca Black’s ‘Friday’; Close Race

Oh, Internet. We had a few fights last night, but we made up. And it was all good (aww yeah!) Then you had to pull this crap on me? On a MONDAY? I’ve been there for you every time you needed me and I even paid for your trip to Hawaii a few years back.  It’s like you’re always taking me for granted; it’s only what YOU want. And you know what I think about that? I LOVE IT! Never stop, Internet, I love you the way you are <3.

Because this new Ark Music Factory video is just what we all need: Girl Swag! Time for a trip to the mall, guys!

This entry was posted in misc and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

