Louie CK On Single People: Shut Up.

Once again, Louis takes on a subject and makes it hilariously dark and intelligent when most other comedians would dumb it down and be marginally funny about it. Though I have never been married myself, I have been in relationships on and off most of my adult life including a few long-term ones (currently single, ladies) and this still rings true to me.

Also, I don’t know about you, but I think life would be much less complicated if you aren’t married. I’m not saying marriage is a bad thing at all, my point is that Louis is 100% right: Us single folk should not complain as much as we do.

This entry was posted in funny videos, humor, videos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

