OMG! I Can’t BELIEVE I Missed This Incredible News About HILARY DUFF!

HILARY DUFF = PREGNANT. Whew! That was a close one; I only missed it by 17 days! I’m so sorry for not reporting this the day it actually happened! I promise when the next soon-to-be washed up child star gets pregnant, I will post about it IMMEDIATELY. So write that down: Danger Joe is the place to go for announcements concerning celebrities who get knocked up (I’m so kidding that my head nearly exploded all over the internet.) Also, she gets paid to not be in movies.

This entry was posted in film, humor and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

