This Week in Movie Trailers

Tinker, Tailor, Spy

I know the trailer for this film was released weeks ago, but this is new and also this movie looks great! Check out the cast: Gary Oldman, Ciaran Hinds, Jared Harris, Colin Firth, Tom Hardy, Benedict Cumberbatch, Mark Strong and Svetlana Khodchenko. Holy Smokes! Watching this one!

The Rum Diaries

Hahaha “It’s called JOURNALISM!” Anyway, this movie looks alright? A bit of funny and drama mixed into one? Not entirely sure what it is about, but I know there will be some investigative reporting that’s going to get good ‘ol Jack Sparrow into trouble! I’ll see this.

Where Soldiers Come From

I’m sure this will be a tear-jerker-make-you-think type of film and it’s probably very well made, but I try to avoid “what soldiers really go through/support our troops” types of things; it’s a debate that I stay out of. It seems interesting, though!

Blackthorn

Ohhh this looks really good! I need to go watch Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid now because I haven’t and I should. I will definitely see this!

Tyrannosaur

Ok, I will be honest. Heading into this trailer, I thought it was going to be about a rogue dinosaur that hunts down the creators of Jurassic Park 3 using stealth, dexterity, and intelligence. Unfortunately, I was wrong. What I did see looked good though!

And They’re Off…

Well, after watching this trailer, it certainly looks WAY better than I thought it would be, especially after seeing the ridiculous poster a few weeks ago. I guess that’s all I have to say about it other than: “pass.”

Subscribe to the Danger Joe RSS Feed

This entry was posted in film, humor, This week in movie trailers, videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

