Suq Madiq

Hahaha, yes! I normally don’t post on the weekend, mainly because I’m busy chopping wood and knitting cat socks, but I could not let this one pass. I love Stephen Colbert and I love it when people lose their composure on TV. A perfect combination!

Also, I would love to attend their family reunions; especially when I am feeling down.

Update: Had to change the video to a shitty quality because the HD one was taken down… DAMN YOU AMERICA.

Subscribe to the Danger Joe RSS Feed

This entry was posted in funny videos, humor, videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

