Grief This!

Here weeeeee gooooo! Grief time!

There’s a series of ‘grandson and grandad’ griefing videos, but I found this one to be the best. I must say, nothing is more entertaining than a raging Scot. Nothing.

Highlights:
“I’m going to try out the knifing feature, now.”

“Teabag? Is that the motion in which you dib your balls in the other person’s mouth?”
“Yeah, Basically.”
“Oh I like that one, that’s a good one.”


Sweet tears of pubescent teens:

Highlights:
“Ok seriously, I just watched yo-” Gets shot in the face.

“Ha ha ha ha ha, you can’t see me, I’m in front of you ha ha ha h-” ALSO gets shot in the face.

Idiot kids.

Now, time for a classic:


I’ve never played this game, but I heard it blows. Though, I can’t imagine something with a feature like this being THAT bad:

This entry was posted in games, Grief This, videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

