End of Day Links

[via Buzzfeed list]  – I know I already had a candidate for #1 dog today, but here are a few more.  I make the rules here!

[via Coming soon, also here!]- Hey! Comic Book nerds! Here are some spoilery images on the set of ‘The Avengers’. Guess what? Captain America still looks kinda silly.

[via Cracked list] – Mind blowing answers to life’s big questions? Tell me why I keep taking my golf ball in to the gym instead of my padlock and THEN I’ll call it a day.

[via Buzzfeed list]- Elvis was a handsome man. Let’s see what happened to him!

[via Hollywood Reporter] – Bradley Cooper exits ‘The Crow’ remake. This is horrible news! WHO COULD REPLACE THAT MAN? Oh, yeah, you’re right.

[via Lifehacker] – This DIY portable shower is great for all Warcraft players.

This entry was posted in end of day links, misc, television and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

